Guitar Tab Book

  • 1


Tracks that are tabbed:
1. Immaculate Misconception
2. Abigail
3. Puppets (The First Snow)
4. Devil’s Night”
5. If It’s Dead We’ll Kill It
6. Puppets 2 (The Rain)
7. Reincarnate
8. Puppets 3 (The Grand Finale)
9. Carry The Torch

Misc. Accessory
Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr

Sorry, this item is out of stock.

Sku: MIW0GUIT00-AP00